Home | History | Projects | Morning Calm | Links | Contact Us     


 Contact Us




Presiding Bishop of the Anglican Church of Korea
& Bishop of Seoul

The Most Revd Paul Keun-Sang Kim
Bishop's Office, 3 Chong-Dong, Jung-ku, Seoul, 100-120, Korea
e-mail: paulkim7@hitel.net
Office: +82 2 735 6157 Fax: +82 2 723 2640



Vice Presidents

The Right Revd Christopher Hill

Diocesan House, Quarry Street
Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3XG
e-mail: bishop.christopher@cofeguildford.org.uk
Tel. 01483 590500
Fax. 01483 590501


The Right Revd Robert Ladds
Christ Church House
76 Brent Street, London NW4 2ES
e-mail episcopus@ntlworld.com
Tel. 0208 2028 123


Commissaries for the Bishop of Busan


The Revd Nic Deane
The Rectory, Green Lake Lane
Alford,Chester CH3 6HW
e-mail: nic.deane@btinternet.com
Tel. 01244 620281
Mobile. 07780907872

Rev. Mark Williams

Vicar of St John the Divine, Kennington
92 Vassall Road, London, SW9 6JA
e-mail: fr_mark@yahoo.com
Tel. 020 7735 9340


Commissaries for the Bishop of Daejon



Honorary Administrative Secretary
Rev Martin Fletcher

The Vicarage,
5 Burwood Road, Hersham
Surrey KT12 4AA
e-mail: fletcher_martin@yahoo.co.uk
Tel.01621 815260

Commissaries for the Bishop of Seoul

Rev Luke Lee
101 Lark Vale, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP19 0YP
e-mail: luke.gh.lee@gmail.com
Tel. 01296-423133
Mobile. 07900311271

Mrs Sue Tringham
41 West End, West Haddon, Northampton, NN6 7AY
e-mail: SandyandSue@fsmail.net
Tel. 01788 510275



Committee members


Mrs Lucille West (Honorary Treasurer and Minute Secretary)
8 Canute Road
Hastings, East Sussex, TN35 5HU
e-mail: lucillewest@talktalk.net
Tel. 01424 420141 Mobile. 077914 13162

Mr. William Say



   Last Updated 23 April. 2015





admin@koreanmission.org  |  All Copyrights Reserved by K.M.P